A Festive Message

No matter how you celebrate or experience this time of year, I hope it is an enjoyable one. This year has been a whirlwind, passing by in what seems to be the blink of an eye. So much so, that the past few weeks and even months have vanished before I even knew they were here. It is for this reason why the blog and the photos has ground to a bit of a halt over this time. It’s not that I’ve run out of inspiration or ideas, but purely because I haven’t had the time to even think about it, let alone actually setting it up and taking the image.

I thank everyone who has taken the time over the past few years to enjoy what I do and for sticking with me even when updates have become less frequent. However when I have found some spare time in life I will be picking up from where I was before. The proof that life has been so busy is that I’m still to finish building a LEGO set I got all the way back at the start of the summer. I have only just managed to complete the first stage of it, but hopefully I will find some time over the Christmas period to sit down and build with my favourite bricks again, whilst enjoying some time with family and friends.

Look forward to seeing you all again in the New Year…….2016 had better be ready!

One comment on “A Festive Message

  1. A very Happy Christmas to you too. xxx

Leave a Reply

