Series 14 Minifigures – Monsters!

Series 14; minifigures; monsters; lego

I thought whilst I had 5 minutes and before I get around to physically posting last weeks booklego image, I would add some pictures of the latest series of LEGO Minifigures due out on the 1st September 2015. It so happened that whilst I was out and about this evening, I came across some already out for sale in one of my local shops.

series 14

Now I’ve been wanting to get a wolf head minifigure for ages, but could never justify buying a Monsters set when they were out purely for the Werewolf minifgure inside one of them. So I’m quite excited to know that I can get my hands on one at a much more reasonable cost. The Monster Scientist reminds me of a minion, I’m going to have to get a Monster Rocker, purely because he looks like someone I once worked with, and I quite like the cheerleaders hairpiece. Other than that I’m not too fussed, but I can see how they will appeal, especially with Halloween looming.

So what are everyone’s thoughts on the new range?

Leave a Reply

