Book 16 ~ Who’s Been Sleeping in My Bed?

books; lego; photography; minifigs; minifigure; worldofminifigs; world of minifigs; book titles;

Goldilocks and The Three Bears ~ Various

Like a lot of fairy tales, they have changed and been adapted by different story tellers over the years. Goldilocks and the 3 bears is no exception. The original tale has three bachelor bears living in a house in the forest, and a dirty old woman who visited the house, The first change brought in Goldilocks, the young girl to replace the old woman. The second change saw the 3 bears becoming Daddy, Mummy and Baby Bear.

Goldilocks and The Three Bears: When Goldilocks discovers an intriguing wooden cottage deep in the forest she just can’t resist peeping inside. Now why would there be one, two, three of everything? She goes in to have a look around, only for the bears who own the cottage to come back and find her….asleep in a bed!


2 comments on “Book 16 ~ Who’s Been Sleeping in My Bed?

  1. I never heard of the first version. Have you any links to that p[lease?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s