Week 142 ….. The Remedy of Success

lego; minifigs; minifigure; photography; minifgure; worldofminifigs; world of minifigs;

It didn’t matter if they were ill or infirm, the white ninja took no prisoners.

 

After suddenly being struck down mid week by a rather nasty cold virus, that left me one night, cold, sweaty, and very very achy, whilst I needed to sleep. The event did at least have an upside of providing me with a flash of inspiration for this weeks photo. It was this morning whilst reaching for a tissue, and also thinking what can I do for this weeks photo once I get home from work, that provided me with the inspiration I required. I’ll definitely be double checking there is no-one lurking next time I reach for a tissue!

Leave a Reply

