Dancing Grenadier Guard

 

 

After seeing posts about the grenadier guard doing more than just his normal marching orders, I was inspired to do a LEGO version of it. It is the first piece of stop motion I have done. It’s not bad for a first attempt, but there are a couple of areas I’m not quite happy with. Exposure of the shots is one. I could have manually edited them all so the brightness was correct across them all, but at 140+ images, I didn’t really have the time, and batch processing doesn’t quite give the results that doing it by hand and eye would have.

I hope you enjoy it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

