Week 133 ….. Ways To Be Cool

lego; minifigs; minifigure; photography; minifgure; worldofminifigs; world of minifigs;

Lucy loved sitting beneath her favourite tree with an ice lolly on a hot summers day

I’ve been enjoying the summer warmth too for a change and the time, to actually start the weeding of the great big weed patch I now seem to have gained. My own fault for not keeping on top of it, but it did have a few years of neglect whilst I wasn’t able to physically get out and weed it. However I have made a start, even though it’s taken hours to weed just a tiny fraction of the overall area. But the best bit is treating oneself to a nice ice lolly afterwards to cool down in the shade. Bliss

2 comments on “Week 133 ….. Ways To Be Cool

  1. Smithb5 says:

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot! kceddgdegkbekkck

Leave a Reply

