Week 127 ….. Secret Life

lego; minifigs; minifigure; photography; minifgure; worldofminifigs; world of minifigs;

Alan was a very successful businessman, However by night he was also the local Gorilla-gram.

 

My thought is that almost everybody has an aspect of their lives, that not everyone knows about. Does anybody in your own personal life, truly know everything about you? Not even the person I consider to be my best friend, truly knows everything about me, my experiences in life, my dreams, desires, all the things that make me who I am…….

Leave a Reply

