Cool Creation

I had to share this creation with you that my 7 year old has made over the last few days. All his own design and idea. I think I may have a master builder on my hands in the future.

So what exactly do we have. We have a Lego ‘minifgure’ which contains his colouring pencils and ruler inside the body and legs, and the head section contains room for his erasers and pencil sharpeners!

 

Minifig case copyright

One comment on “Cool Creation

  1. Oh man, really nice to have kid so involved with his imagination.
    I hope you guys have a great time together to build and create everything you can.
    Congratulations and wish all the best to your and your little companion!

Leave a Reply

