Week 106…..Take a Chance on Me

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Another day for Sarah to carry on with the job search. She just needed a break.

Not just Sarah, I could do with a break too. A breakthrough, or  someone to give me a chance. Unfortunately, I’m either looking in all the wrong places, or the job gods are against me.

However as the saying goes, ‘All good things come to those that wait’ I just hope I don’t have to wait too long.

One comment on “Week 106…..Take a Chance on Me

  1. Finding work is more about working than most realize, good luck!

Leave a Reply

