Week 96…..Scarily Good

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

The workmen were scarily good at pumpkin carving

As I was busy carving a pumpkin out for the kids today, the minifigs decided why shouldn’t they have some fun as well. I might just have to employ them next time to help with the kids. I do have to say I prefer theirs to the one I did.

To be fair we are not big Halloween celebrators, I prefer bonfire night myself, so pumpkin carving is about as far as we go. Even the kids aren’t that fussed with dressing up for the parties they have at youth groups they go to.

So from myself and the minifigs, we will wish everyone a happy Halloween.

2 comments on “Week 96…..Scarily Good

  1. alythmum says:

    I love that pumpkin. You are more into it than me … we don’t even have a pumpkin in the house. 😉

Leave a Reply

