Week 87…..Not the Solution

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Having one drink too many after a long day at work, rendered Lewis legless

I did have a celebratory drink at the weekend, but never enough to make me legless. A glass or two is enough for me. The reason for celebration? Well as well as it being a birthday, I also found my 1000th cache. It was a fab day, enjoyed by all, and a great challenge.

5 comments on “Week 87…..Not the Solution

  1. ftfhero says:

    Awesome! great Job on finding your 1000th cache, Maybe next time you can go for 2000. 🙂

  2. Chris says:

    Happy birthday and congratulations on finding the cache. I know you’ve been busy planning for it.

  3. Thanks both. 2000 will be a way off yet. Running out of ones close to home now.

  4. alythmum says:

    Pleased to hear you had a good birthday.There are some caches round me …. and a red telephone box too. 😉
    xxx

Leave a Reply

