365 Project snippit – Searching for Colour

My 365 project for this year that I’m doing alongside the continuation of the Lego Project 52 one that I blog on here about, is a personal one, however I thought that I’d share the image I took yesterday for it, well it does contain LEGO.

I was struggling for time and something to photograph yesterday so a trawl of the internet for some possible ideas gave me this one.

Hope you like it

Searching for the right Colour

Searching for the Right Colour

8 comments on “365 Project snippit – Searching for Colour

  1. Eric at A Lego a Day says:

    Very cool! Love it. So what’s your 365 project???

    • legogirl says:

      my 365 project is just anything random stuff, places I’ve been, things I’ve done, no set theme, just for personal pleasure and development really. Provides a snap shot memory of the year, actually kind of cool to look back on

  2. alythmum says:

    Clever …. black and white v colour. 😀

    • legogirl says:

      Thank you, there is another to follow, photography opportunities not readily available today so another still life on the same theme, so may as well add it here too

  3. Foolish Lego says:

    Cool! Again a good find!

Leave a Reply

