Week 53…..The Morning After

Happy New Year to all my followers and readers worldwide.

It’s a new year and I said I’d be carrying on my Project 52….or maybe that should be a Project 104 now, so lets continue from where we left off in 2012……..

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

The butler was the only one still standing after the New Year celebrations

6 comments on “Week 53…..The Morning After

  1. alythmum says:

    Hope you survived New Year. 🙂
    xx

  2. Dwaas says:

    Hi,

    I started my own 365-project January 1st and was looking around the Internet to see who else is doing something similar (I already found Eric from the first comment btw 😉 and of course a Lego a day). And so it is that I stumbled upon your blog. It looks wonderful, and I will be following it to see what you come up with in project 52 🙂

    Al the best,

    Dwaas

    • legogirl says:

      I’ve done a 365 before, and started a 52 last year due to time constraints. Madly started another 365 for myself, but will still be continuing with the Lego 52 this year. Welcome on board and I hope you enjoy the adventures during 2013.
      Good luck with your own 365 as well, look forward to seeing what you produce

Leave a Reply

