Week 25……Oink Oink

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Josh finally had enough money to save his bacon

I wonder what Josh will buy with his saved money? Maybe a new cap or new t-shirt or trousers to add to his wardrobe. Perhaps a lovely holiday in the sun.

I know there are quite a few things I’d like to treat myself to if I had a bit of spare cash, things for the garden is quite high up the list. Lego is always an option, but I tend to buy it for the kids, for birthdays or Christmas then borrow it back. Lol

So if you had a little bit of spare money saved away, how would you use it to treat yourself?

Leave a Reply

