Week 11….Sweet Desires

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

All because the lady loves Milk Tray

I had to open a box of chocolates especially to do this, it was however lucky I had a couple of boxes in the cupboard bought in preparation for forthcoming events. Looks like I’ll have to buy another now, as I can’t give someone an open box, even if they hadn’t been eaten. Oh well, roll on the weekend and maybe just maybe I’ll have an hr or two peace to enjoy a few of them. That is if the minifigs have left me any!

Leave a Reply

