Week 5…..It’s not perfect

I am a big fan of Tim Minchin, who is an Australian musician, composer, songwriter, actor, comedian and writer. So in honour, (although I’m sure if he ever read this he’d probably disagree), of the man himself, I decided I had to recreate him in Lego form, with a slight variation on part of his ‘It’s not perfect’ song performed on his Darkside tour (amongst others)

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Tim performs ‘It’s not Perfect’ on his Brickside Tour

‘This is my body
and I live in it.
It’s made of nine, separate parts.
It’s changed a lot since it was new,
but that’s what LEGO’s built to do…….

It’s not perfect, but it’s mine’

Leave a Reply

