Week 4…….Conquering chocolate

This isn’t the photo I actually took to begin with. The original was along the same lines, but it wasn’t quite doing it for me. Today that bit of inspiration I was looking for yesterday came to me, and version II was born.

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Fred finally managed to crack open the chocolate orange

For those that are wondering this was version I, it was ok, but it just wasn’t right for some reason, so is relegated to the archives, most likely never to be seen again except for in here covered in dust in a few months or years time

version I that wasn't quite right

Version I

Leave a Reply

