Week 1……Teabreak time

1st-7th Jan 2012

The 1st week of my Project 52. Took a little while to decide what I was going to do, and whilst in the kitchen an idea sprung forth. So here it is

lego; photography; minifigs; minfigures; world of minifigs; worldofminifigs

Their main decision of the day was one lump or two

2 comments on “Week 1……Teabreak time

  1. I’ve been looking through all your pictures this morning and showed it to my boyfriend, too. =) Do I have to tell you once more that I love what your doing?

    • legogirl says:

      Thanks, it means a lot. Primarily it is for my own enjoyment and for my photo project, but to know other people are enjoying them as much as I do setting them up, makes it all worthwhile.

      I hope you continue to enjoy them

Leave a Reply

